## This Tentative list of Prize winner of annual function for the session 2023-24, Objection if any may be reported to the Prize preparation committee on or before 13th March,2024 up to 2:00 pm.

Annual Prize List (2023-24) BCA								
S.No.	Name		Fathers Name	e Roll No		Position/ Achievements		
1	Ghanshyam		Sh. khub Raj	6220	840008	1st in 1&2 Sem.		
2	Manya Ranchan		Lt. Vikas Ranchan	6220	840032	2nd in 1&2 Sem.		
3	Rehan Jinta		Sh. Pawan Kumar	6220	840040	2nd in 1&2 Sem.		
3	Ishika Verma		Sh. Vijay Kumar Verma	6220	840013	3rd in 1&2 Sem.		
4	Mukul Verma		Sh. Kishan Singh	6210	840022	1st in 3 & 4 Sem.		
5	Harshita Gupta		Sh. Rajender Gupta	6210	840016	2nd in 3 & 4 Sem.		
6	5 Niharika Pa		Sh. Pradeep Kumar 62108400		840026	3rd in 3rd and 4 Sem.		
	Muskan			_		1st in 5 & 6 Sem.		
7			Sh. Prem Lal		840018	2nd in 5 & 6 Sem.		
9	Sakshi		Sh. Vinod		840029	3rd in 5 & 6 Sem.		
		Α	nnual Prize List	(2023-24)	PGDCA			
1	Niharika s	ahil	Sh. N.L. sahil	14022	1730019	1st		
2	Jyoti Sharma		Sh. Santosh Kumar	14022	1730008	1st		
3	Chitranjana Verma		Sh. Baldev Singh	14022	1730005	2nd		
4	Akshika 4 Sharma		Sh. Rajeev Sharma	14022	1730001	3rd		
Annual Prize List (2023-24) M.A. (HINDI)								
S.No.			ner's Name	Roll No.		Position		
1			ota Ram	41221730014		1 <sup>st</sup> in 1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem.		
2			Bharat Ram	41221730016		1 <sup>st</sup> in 1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem.		
3			Surender ar	41221730025		2 <sup>nd</sup> in 1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem		
4			Kedar Singh	41221730	0018	3rd in 1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem		

5	Nitish Kumar	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	210171970009	1st in 3rd & 4th
6	Simran	Sh. Ram Lal	210171970016	
	Panwar			2 <sup>nd in</sup> 3rd & 4th
7	Sakshi	Sh. Hem Chand	210171970013	3 <sup>rd</sup> in 3rd & 4th