OLD STUDENTS ASSOCIATION

The meeting of Old Students Association (OSA) General House was held on 15/02/2013 at 11AM in the College Auditorium. The following executive body has been formed/elected: -

- 1. College Principal (Patron)
- 2. Sh. P.P. Sharma (President) OSA
- 3. Sh. Arun Sharma (Sr. Vice President)
- 4. Sh. Khem Raj Sharma (Vice-President)
- 5. Sh. Mohit Sharma (Vice-President)
- 6. Dr. Inderjeet Singh (Secretary)
- 7. Sh. Sachin (Jt. Secretary)
- 8. Dr. Sandeep Chauhan (Treasure)
- 9. Mrs. Neelam Sharma (Member)
- 10. Mr. K.S. Mehta (Member)
- 11. Dr. C.B. Mehta (Member)
- 12. Mr. Rajesh Azad (Member)
- 13. Mr. Ajay Negi (Member)
- 14. Mr. Ronney (Member)
- 15. President of CSCA (Member)

Immediately after the Election of executive body a meeting was held in the Principal's office and following points were resolved unanimously: -

- The constitution of OSA will be framed according to pattern of OSA of other colleges. Secretary OSA is authorized to constitute the committee to form the constitution of OSA latest by April, 2013
- It was resolved in the meeting that minimum membership will be ₹ 100/- p.a and ₹ 1000/- for life membership.
- 3. The Bank Account will be in the name of OSA and this account will be operated by Patron, Secretary and Treasurer and minimum two signatures will be required on the issuing of cheque.
- 4. No expenditure will be incurred without the approval of executive.
- 5. General House will be the council which will approve the decision of Executive.
- 6. Next general house will be held on 14th September.
- 7. Next Executive meeting will be on 7th April, 2013.
- 8. There will be all at least two executive meetings and one general house during the session.
- 9. Emergent meeting can be called at any time.
- 10. It was resolved in the meeting that Dr. Dinkar Burathoki will be the Advisor of OSA.
- 11. President of CSCA will be allowed to attend every executive meeting.

Secretary Old Students Association Centre of Excellence Govt. College Sanjauli Shimla-171006