NOMINAL ROLL OF SELECTED SD CDTS OF GDC SANJAULI FOR THE YR 2022-23

| SR NO. | NAME OF CDTS | FATHER NAME | REMARK | No. |
|--------|-----------------|-------------------|-----------|-----|
| 1 | Rohit Kumar | Dinesh Kumar | Selected | 1 |
| 2 | Kartik Thakur | Vanod Thakur | Selected | 2 |
| 3 | Aneek Mehta | Agyand Mehta | Selected | 3 |
| 4 | Yogender Thakur | Lakh Ram | Selected | 4 |
| 5 | Shaurya Partap | Kailash | Selected | 5 |
| 6 | Prakesh Soh | Sumeshwar Soh | Selected | 6 |
| 7 | Rashav Thakur | Kundan | Selected | 7 |
| 8 | Manoj Kumar | Darshan Singh | Selected | 8 |
| 9 | Abay | Amit Kumar | Selected | 9 |
| 10 | Manik Thakur | Shyam Lal | Selected | 10 |
| 11 | Uday | Hansraj | Selected | 11 |
| 12 | Divyansh Sharma | Varender Sharma | Selected | 12 |
| 13 | Shivam Sauni | Krishan Pal Singh | Selected | 13 |
| 14 | Rahul Thakur | Kash Nand | Selected | 14 |
| 15 | Shubham Sharma | Rajesh Kumar | Selected | 15 |
| 16 | Sachin Kanyal | Gopal Sharma | Selected | 16 |
| 17 | Tanzin Lekshet | Chhering Dorje | Reserve-1 | 17 |
| 18 | Rohit Thakur | Harvender Singh | Reserve-2 | 18 |
| 19 | Matul Sharma | Kailash Kumar | Reserve-3 | 19 |
| 20 | Narmul | Ram Bhadur | Reserve | 20 |
| 21 | Kartik Tanwar | Neem Chand | Reserve | 21 |
| 22 | Ayush Kumar | Munesh Kumar | Reserve | 22 |
| 23 | Abhishek Sharma | Kumar Dass | Reserve | 23 |
| 24 | Rohit Thakur | Chetan Singh | Reserve | 24 |
| | | | | |

NOMINAL ROLL OF SELECTED SW CDTS OF GDC SANJAULI FOR THE YR 2022-23

| SR NO. | NAME OF CDTS | FATHER NAME | REMARK | No. |
|--------|----------------|--------------------|-----------|-----|
| 1 | Yogita Maga | Manu | Selected | 1 |
| 2 | Kiran | Ishwar Singh | Selected | 2 |
| 3 | Sneha Nautiya | Sanjeev Kumar | Selected | 3 |
| 4 | Disha Pirta | Kalam Singh | Selected | 4 |
| 5 | Sheetal Sharma | Surender Kumar | Selected | 5 |
| 6 | Mannat Ghunt | Sohan singh | Selected | 6 |
| 7 | Srijan | Chander Parkesh | Selected | 7 |
| 8 | Kritika | Krishan Chand | Selected | 8 |
| 12 | Poonam Mehta | Pritam Chand | Selected | 9 |
| 13 | Palak Chauhan | Munni Lal | Selected | 10 |
| 9 | Shagun | Ramesh shajam | Selected | 11 |
| 18 | Deepika | Keshav Ram | Selected | 12 |
| 21 | Palak | Jagdish | Selected | 13 |
| 22 | Sonakshi | Sohan lal | Selected | 14 |
| 19 | Nikita Negi | Manoj Kumar | Selected | 15 |
| 10 | Garima Sharma | Bhart Bhushan | Reserve-1 | 16 |
| 16 | Sunita | Jnan Bhadur | Reserve-2 | 17 |
| 11 | Pratibha | Dalip Singh | Reserve-3 | 18 |
| 14 | Saloni Sharma | Pawan Kumar | Reserve | 19 |
| 15 | Vanita Thakur | Budhi singh | Reserve | 20 |
| 17 | Yachna | Naresh Kumar | Reserve | 21 |
| 20 | Akshita | Randeep Singh | Reserve | 22 |

