### **COE – GDC SANJAULI, SHIMLA-6**

## 7 HP (I) COY NCC (ARMY WING)

#### 02 DEC 2020

# **NOTICE**

## FINAL SELECTION OF FIRST YEAR STUDENTS UNDER NCC (2020-21)

All the shortlisted candidates for 1<sup>st</sup> Year NCC are requested to report for the final selection process (Personal Interview/Physical fitness test) in college ground on **04 DEC 2020 (Friday)** at 1030 hrs sharp. (Students are advised to wear the sportswear preferably)

Roll No 2001535006 2001501009	7 HP (I) COY NCC SHI LIST OF SHORTLISTI Student's Name SUNITA RABI	ED CA	Father's Name	Remarks
2001535006 2001501009	Student's Name SUNITA RAMI	Gender	Father's Name	
2001535006 2001501009	SUNITA RABI			
2001501009		Female	CANTA DALLABUR DAL	
			SANTA BAHADUR RAI	AYE (Vesitive)
2001451070	TAMANNA	Female	RAJENDER KUMAR	AYE (Verified) AYE (Verified
2001451078	GAURAV SHARMA	Male	HARISH CHANDER SHARMA	,
2001539010	AKHIL KASHYAP	Male	NARESH KUMAR	
2001536024	VARUN KASHYAP	Male	JITENDER KASHYAP	
2001504004	SARGAM SHARMA	Female	BRIJ MOHAN SHARMA	
2001539009	SURENDER	Male	GEETA RAM	
2001451089	DEEPIKA	Female	KARTAR SINGH	
2001110017	SHUBHAM	Male	BHAG SINGH	
2001524005	BHAVISHYA SHARMA	Male		
2001508018	KRISHMA NEGI	Female		
2001534011				AYE (Verified)
2001451102	BHAKTI PRAKASH	Male	MAHENDER SINGH	
2001504006				
		-		
		Tel Dansenschlag	District Post Control of Control	
		_		AYE (Notre
				(,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
		The second second		
		Service Constitution		
		E CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH		AYE (NOT VE
				1110
				AYE (NOT VE
				( , , , ,
		_		
		E Parit had bed on the bank of the last		A
		The second second		
				AYE (Verified
				The Court of
		Participation of the last of t	11 100010000000000000000000000000000000	
- Address of the second of the		Contract Con		THE RESERVE TO SERVE THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN COL
			and the second s	
		A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR		
		THE PERSON NAMED IN		
2001503025		No. of Concession, Name of Street, or other party of the last of t		AVE / . I.
2001501005	CHETNA SHARMA	Female	PREM CHAND	AYE (NO
	2001504004 2001539009 2001451089 2001110017 2001524005 2001508018 2001508018 2001504006 2001503021 2001506027 2001536017 2001506032 2001522004 2001532020 2001536017 2001506032 2001521023 2001521023 2001504013 2001501021 2001510026 2001510021 2001510021 2001531003 2001523001 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 200154005 2001451057 2001451057 2001451057 2001538004 2001536011	2001504004         SARGAM SHARMA           2001539009         SURENDER           2001451089         DEEPIKA           2001110017         SHUBHAM           2001524005         BHAVISHYA SHARMA           2001508018         KRISHMA NEGI           2001534011         ADHISHREY MOHAN SINGH           2001534011         BHAKTI PRAKASH           2001504006         NAVEEN SHARMA           2001504007         RAMAN MEHTA           2001506027         RAMAN MEHTA           2001536017         YOGITA NEGI           2001522004         SONALI KAUSHAL           20015220020         RAHUL PANWAR           2001523020         RAHUL PANWAR           2001524013         GUNJAN GROVER           2001504013         GUNJAN GROVER           2001510026         PRIYANKA           2001510021         PRANJAL           2001510021         PRANJAL           2001531003         VARSHA SHARMA           2001531003         VARSHA SHARMA           2001523001         ANUJ SHARMA           20015240005         KONIKA           2001540005         KONIKA           2001545007         MRIDUL GUPTA           200153001         VANSHIKA GUPT	2001504004         SARGAM SHARMA         Female           2001539009         SURENDER         Male           2001451089         DEEPIKA         Female           2001110017         SHUBHAM         Male           2001524005         BHAVISHYA SHARMA         Male           2001508018         KRISHMA NEGI         Female           2001508018         KRISHMA NEGI         Female           2001534011         ADHISHREY MOHAN SINGH Male         Male           2001534011         ADHISHREY MOHAN SINGH Male         Male           2001504006         NAVEEN SHARMA         Male           2001504006         NAVEEN SHARMA         Male           20015040021         ANKUSH KUMAR         Male           2001506027         RAMAN MEHTA         Male           2001536017         YOGITA NEGI         Female           2001536017         YOGITA NEGI         Female           200152004         SONALI KAUSHAL         Female           200152004         SONALI KAUSHAL         Female           2001520020         RAHUL PANWAR         Male           2001536001         ANJALI KEWLA         Female           2001504013         GUNJAN GROVER         Female           2	2001504004   SARGAM SHARMA   Female   BRIJ MOHAN SHARMA   2001539009   SURENDER   Male   GEETA RAM   GEETA RAM   2001151089   DEEPIKA   Female   KARTAR SINGH   2001110017   SHUBHAM   Male   BHAG SINGH   2001524005   BHAVISHYA SHARMA   Male   SANJAY SHARMA   2001534011   ADHISHREY MOHAN SINGH Male   MADAN MOHAN SINGH SHA   2001534011   ADHISHREY MOHAN SINGH Male   MAHENDER SINGH   2001504006   NAVEEN SHARMA   Male   BRAHMA NAND SHARMA   2001503021   ANKUSH KUMAR   Male   BRAHMA NAND SHARMA   2001506027   RAMAN MEHTA   Male   DEVI SINGH   2001506027   RAMAN MEHTA   Male   DEVI SINGH   2001506032   NARENDER KUMAR   Male   TEK CHAND   2001522004   SONALI KAUSHAL   Female   NARINDER KAUSHAL   2001523020   RAHUL PANWAR   Male   KHAJAN SINGH   2001504013   GUNJAN GROVER   Female   MAYA DUTT   2001504013   GUNJAN GROVER   Female   GURVINDER   2001510026   PRIYANKA   Female   RAM PRASAD   2001510026   PRIYANKA   Female   RAM PRASAD   2001510021   PRANJAL   Female   SURESH KUMAR   2001511002   PRANJAL   Female   SURESH KUMAR   2001510021   PRANJAL   Female   SURESH KUMAR   2001510020   ANUSHARMA   Female   SURESH KUMAR   2001510021   PRANJAL   Female   SURESH KUMAR   2001510020   ANUSHARMA   Female   BHARAT BHUSHAN SHARM   2001506033   PANKAJ SHARMA   Female   BHARAT BHUSHAN SHARMA   2001523001   ANUJ SHARMA   Male   KUNDAN LAL SHARMA   2001523001   ANUJ SHARMA   Male   KUNDAN LAL SHARMA   2001540005   KONIKA   Female   BISHAN SINGH   2001540005   KONIKA   Female   BISHAN SINGH   2001540005   KONIKA   Female   BISHAN SINGH   2001530004   MAYANK GAUTAM   Male   SURINDER KUMAR GUPTA   2001500011   VANSHIKA GUPTA   Female   ASHOK GUPTA   2001501019   HIMANSHU VERMA   Male   RAMESH VERMA   20015010119   HIMANSH