IQAC, Govt. College Sanjauli, Shimla-6

Dt.25.02.2022

The following groups have been constituted for criterion-based activities, keeping in mind that the college will be presenting itself for NAAC re-accreditation in the next academic year alongside AQAR 2021-22

for NAAC re-accre		
	1	Dr. Sandhya Sharma, Convenor
	2	Dr. Anant Vidya Nidhi
Criterion-I	3	Mrs. Rita Chandel
Criterion-i	4	Dr. Devender Chand
	5	Mr. Vikas Nathan , Member IQAC
	6	Mrs. Bavita Thakur
Curricular Aspects	7	Dr. Pooja Dulta, <b>Reporting Officer</b>
	8	Dr. Purnima Thapar
		· · ·
	1	Dr. R.L. Sharma , Convenor
	2	Sh. Manoj Mehta
<b>Criterion-II</b> Teaching-learning & Evaluation	3	Sh. Madan Lal Shandil
	4	Sh. Vikram Bhardwaj
	5	Dr. Nidhi Dhatwalia
	6	Dr. Amrit Singh Mehta
	7	Dr. Anjana Sharma
	8	Mr. Aditya Singh Dulta , Member IQAC & Reporting Officer
	1	Dr. Maneesha Kohli , Convenor
<b>Criterion-III</b> Research, Innovations & Extension	2	Dr. Anju Sharma
	3	Dr. Minakshi Sharma , Member IQAC
	4	Mrs. Hem Lata Sharma, Reporting Officer
	5	Mr. Yogesh Kumar
	6	Dr. Om Prakash
	7	Dr. Ajay Kaith
	8	Mrs. Priyanka Chauhan
	1	Dr. Kamna Mehendru , Convenor
	2	Dr. Surinder Chauhan
Criterion-IV	3	Dr. Ruby Kapoor
	4	Mrs. Namita C. Khagta , Member IQAC
	5	Mrs. Anita Rathour Chauhan
	6	Ms. Kamlesh Kumari Sharma
	U	
Infrastructure & Learning Resources	7	Mrs. Monika Chandel
Infrastructure & Learning Resources		
Infrastructure & Learning Resources	7	Mrs. Monika Chandel
Infrastructure & Learning Resources	7	Mrs. Monika Chandel
Infrastructure & Learning Resources	7	Mrs. Monika Chandel Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, <b>Reporting Officer</b>
	7	Mrs. Monika Chandel Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, <b>Reporting Officer</b> Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor
Infrastructure & Learning Resources Criterion-V	7 8 1 2	Mrs. Monika Chandel Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, <b>Reporting Officer</b> Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor Mrs. Bharti Sharma
	7 8 1 2 3	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC
	7 8 1 2 3 4	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer
	7 8 1 2 3 4 5	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate
Criterion-V	7 8 1 2 3 4 5	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta
Criterion-V	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma
Criterion-V	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh         Dr. Kamayani Bisht, Convenor Member IQAC         Dr. Satya Narain Sanehi
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 8	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression	7 8 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 8	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh         Dr. Kamayani Bisht, Convenor Member IQAC         Dr. Satya Narain Sanehi         Mrs. Kirti Singha
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression Criterion-VI &VII	7 8 3 4 5 6 7 8 8 1 2 3 4 5 5	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh         Dr. Kamayani Bisht, Convenor Member IQAC         Dr. Satya Narain Sanehi         Mrs. Kirti Singha         Dr. Poonama Verma         Dr. Kishori Lal
Criterion-V Student Support & Progression	7 8 3 4 5 6 7 8 8 1 2 3 4	Mrs. Monika Chandel         Mrs. Anupama Chaudhery, Reporting Officer         Dr. Naresh Verma , Convenor         Mrs. Bharti Sharma         Mr. Rameshwar Singh Jhobta, Member IQAC         Dr. Vinay Mohan Sharma, Reporting Officer         Mrs. Shivani Kaprate         Mrs. Deepti Gupta         Dr. Poonam Sharma         Dr. Dhyan Singh         Dr. Kamayani Bisht, Convenor Member IQAC         Dr. Satya Narain Sanehi         Mrs. Kirti Singha         Dr. Poonama Verma