## 21<sup>th</sup> July 2020

## Formation of IQA Cell for the Session 2020-21

The IQAC of Centre of Excellence, G.C. Sanjauli was constituted today for the academic session 2020-21. The members of IQAC for the current session are as follows:

(1) Dr. C.B. Mehta Chairperson

(2) Prof. Rajesh Dhorta Co-ordinator

(3) Dr. Gian Chand Assistant Co-ordinator

(4) Prof. Namita Khagta Member

(5) Prof. Rameshwar Jhobta Member

(6) Dr. Meenakshi Sharma Member

(7) Dr. Kamayani Bisht Member

(8) Prof. Vishal Rangta Member

(9) Prof. Vikas Nathan Member

(10) Dr. Ram Lal Chauhan Management Nominee

(11) Mr. Shushant Kaprate Alumni/ Local Society Nominee

The meeting was attended by the above person keeping in view the Covid appropriate behavior. It was decided in the meeting that the members of the college IQAC (The teachers of college only) will meet tomorrow to finalize the modalities regarding quality enhancement in the coming session.