Centre of Excellence, Govt. College Sanjauli

The Chemical Society Elections

The executive body of "The Chemical Society" was elected today i.e. on August 21, 2019.

The following members were elected through secret ballot in the presence of following teachers:

- 1. Prof. Bharti Sharma
- 2. Dr. Sandeep Chauhan
- 3. Prof. Yogesh Sood
- 4. Prof. Rita Chandel

Sr.	Name of Post	Name of	Class	Roll Number
No.		student elected		
1	Vice President	Ms. Asmita	B.Sc. Vth Sem	2170840028
2	General Secretary	Mr. Sahil	B.Sc. Vth Sem	2170860095
3	Joint Secretary	Mr.Vimlesh	B.Sc. II Year	2180840174
4	Press Secretary	Mr. Ajay	B.Sc. II Year	2180840010
5	Executive Member	Ms. Sanya	B.Sc. Vth Sem	2170840148
6	Executive Member	Ms. Vipasha	B.Sc. Vth Sem	2170840202
7	Executive Member	Shweta	B.Sc. II Year	2180820249
8	Executive Member	Vanshika	B.Sc. II Year	2180820277

